Missions

Missionaries We Support

We support our missionaries through Faith Promise Giving.

You may visit their website or contact them via email. However, please do not send attachments, any pictures in your message, or forwarded messages unless you ask permission from them first. In some areas phone lines are very bad and receiving an attachment or really long messages takes several minutes of long distance charges. Let’s be good stewards of God’s time and money. Thank you.

We have other missionaries serving in other countries but due to safety concerns and the nature of their work, we do not list their names. In all there are 36 missionary works that we support worldwide.

Africa

 

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org

Legal Defense

 

Kevin & Mary Bennett

kevin32236@yahoo.com

Hong Kong

 

Mel Brown

bama4u@bellsouth.net

USA/Philippianes

 

Terry & Maria Burcham

terry.burcham@yahoo.com

Mexico

 

Jonathan & Laura Byron

jlbinmex@gmail.com

Mexico

 

Chris & Camille Faulkner

Christopher.Faulkner74@gmail.com

Sardinia, Italy

 

Bob & Brenda Himms

behimes6100@yahoo.com

Deaf/Philippines

 

Brett & Jenny Hoffman

brettnjentonewzealand@gmail.com

New Zealand

 

Josh & Jenny Kidd

joshkidd@preachteams.org

Cape Verde

 

Steve & Debbie Kilpatrick

sckilpatrick@gmail.com

Chelsea, Alabama

 

Jim & Pat King

jimandpat10@yahoo.com

Polk County Prison

 

David & Justine Laodima

davidlaodima@hotmail.fr

Togo, West Africa

 

Bob & Jennifer Larson

jenboblars@hotmail.com

Reseeding America

 

Jonathan & Rachelle Lyons

jonrachlyons@gmail.com

BMFP Representative

 

Mark & Katie McElreath

office@mycitybaptist.com

Inner City Atlanta

 

Kristine McLaughlin

inhimbygrace@gmail.com

Ivory Coast

 

Middle East

 

Middle East

 

James & Rosie Miyashita

james@ReachingJapan.com

Nagaoka, Japan

 

Michael & Marta Mullins

baptistlight@yahoo.com

Chile

 

Jerrold & Karen Myers

mbcwmjgn@yahoo.com

South Africa

 

Aaron & Christina Pack

packfamilyusa@gmail.com

Hartford, Alabama

 

Damian & Ruth Ann Picket

england4christ@msn.com

Great Britian

 

John & Janet Pinnix

john@thepinnixfamily.com

Alaska

 

Paul & Terri Pritchard

office@preachteams.org

Preach Ministries

 

Phillip & Sarah Pritchard

pritchardphillip@gmail.com

Cape Verde

 

Preach Evangelistic Ministries

office@preachteams.org

Seymour, Missouri

 

Byron & Tricia Sarracino

sarracinos1@peoplepc.com

New Mexico

 

Jerry & Itzen Shaw Jr

elviejitoj@yahoo.com

Mexico

 

Ben & Katie Shore

bshore@baptistworldmission.org

Scotland

 

Phil & Melody Stephens

stephenstozambia@gmail.com

Zambia

 

Garry & Mindy Tingson

garry.tingson@fbmi.org

Australia

 

Dave & Dara Turner

davepalmer46@yahoo.com

Eastern Europe

 

Pamela Wieler

pamelawieler@gmail.com

Botswana

 

Steve &Connie Zeinner

stevezeinner@hotmail.com

Bible Printing