Missions

Missionaries We Support

We support our missionaries through Faith Promise Giving.

You may visit their website or contact them via email. However, please do not send attachments, any pictures in your message, or forwarded messages unless you ask permission from them first. In some areas phone lines are very bad and receiving an attachment or really long messages takes several minutes of long distance charges. Let’s be good stewards of God’s time and money. Thank you.

We have other missionaries serving in other countries but due to safety concerns and the nature of their work, we do not list their names. In all there are 40 missionary works that we support worldwide.

Name

Contact

location

Mel & Carol Brown

bama4u@bellsouth.net

USA/Philippines

Terry & Maria Burcham

No email

Mexico

Ralph & Sandy Cheatwood

sjcheatwood@gmail.com

Romania/Bulgaria

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org

Legal defense

David

no email

Middle East

Glenn & Sharon Harbaugh

harbaughs2alaska@hotmail.com

Alaska

Bob & Brenda Himes

No email

Deaf/Philippines

Jonathan

no email

North Africa

Mike & Linda Kelly

mkelly1954@aol.com

Rock of Ages

Steve Kilpatrick

sckilpatrick@gmail.com

Alabama church planter

Jim & Pat King

jimandpat10@yahoo.com

Brazil

Earl & Joyce Koon

erjlkoon@hotmail.com

Australia

Todd & Kim Lapatos

lapatos2austria@yahoo.com

Austria

Bob & Jennifer Larson

jenboblars@hotmail.com

BIMI - USA

Jonathan & Rachelle Lyons

jonrachlyons@gmail.com

BMFP field Rep

Kristine McLaughlin

inhimbygrace@gmail.com

Ivory Coast

Jerry & Christine Mullendore

bibmdirector@yahoo.com

Balkins

Michael & Marta Mullins

baptistlight@yahoo.com

Chile

Jerrold & Karen Myers

mbcwmjgm@yahoo.com

South Africa

Aaron and Christina Pack

packfamilyusa@gmail.com

Alabama church planter

Damian & Ruth Ann Pickett

england4christ@msn.com

Great Britain

John & Janet Pinnix

john@thepinnixfamily.com

Alaska

Paul and Terri Pritchard

office@preachteens.org

Preach Evangelistic Ministries

Jerry and Itzen Shaw

elviejitoj@yahoo.com

Mexico

Victor & Ruth Shepard

biblelit@bellsouth.net

Bible & literature printing

Ben & Katie Shore

bshore@baptistworldmission.org

Scotland

Stephen

no email

Middle east

Phil & Melody Stephens

stephenstozambia@gmail.com

Zambia

Dave & Dara Turner

davepalmer46@yahoo.com

Eastern Europe

Jean-Louis & Diane VanMeris

jlvanmeris@aol.com

France

Pamela Wieler

pamelawieler@gmail.com

Uganda

Steve & Connie Zeinner

stevezeinner@hotmail.com

Bible Printing